Brisbane City & QLD Country 2018 NRC Squads Announced

The Queensland Reds have released the Brisbane City and QLD Country National Rugby Championship squads ahead of the opening round next month. Former Reds Quade Cooper and Karmichael Hunt have both been selected in the Brisbane City squad and will join the group after they finish their club commitments with Souths. Brisbane City NRC Squad: Props Feao Fotuaika (Souths), Josh Nasser (University of Queensland), JP Smith (Reds/GPS), Ruan Smith (Reds/GPS), Misioka Timotea (Wests) Hookers Brandon Paenga-Amosa (Reds/Sunnybank), Andrew Ready (Reds/Easts), Moli Sooaemalelagi (Sunnybank). Locks Nathan Den Hoedt (Sunnybank), Jeremiah Lynch (Wests), Zach Moimoi (Bond University), Lukhan Tui (Reds/Souths), Jale Vakaloloma (Easts). Back row Matt Gicquel (GPS), Michael Gunn (Reds/Easts), Reece Hewat (Reds/Norths), Adam Korczyk (Reds/University of Queensland), Fraser McReight (Brothers), Pat Morrey (University of Queensland), Tuaina Tualima (Sunnybank), Dillon Wihongi (We
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!