Australian Schools teams announced

The Australian Schools teams to play Samoan and New Zealand Schools later this year were today announce at the conclusion of the Australian Schools Championships in Sydney. AUSTRALIAN SCHOOLS Lachlan Anderson - Oakhill College Harrison Chapman - The King’s school Daniel England - The Scots College Jack Farrell - Brisbane Boys’ College Max Girdler - The Scots College Nathaniel Gittoes - St Joseph’s College Harrison Goddard - Oakhill College Reece Hewat - St Joseph’s College Nudgee Harry Hockings - Anglican Church Grammar School Tom Horton - St Joseph’s College Harry Johnson Holmes - Merewether High School Simon Kennewell - Newington College Jordan Lenac - The Southport School Sepesa Loga Tarogi - Newington College Ryan McAulay - The Scots College Jack McGregor - St Ignatius’ College Will McRae - St Augustine’s College Liam Moseley - St Joseph’s College Nudgee Jayden Ngamanu - Brisbane Boys’ College Dylan Riley - The Southport School Geoffrey Robertson - Ipswich Gramma
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!