Australian Schools Championships: Team Lists

ACT SCHOOLS   Name School 1 Patrick Lonergan St Edmund’s College 2 Lachlan Lonergan Trinity Christian College 3 Thomas Ross Daramalan College 4 Harrison Dahl St Edmund’s College 5 Levi Goodwin-Shaw St Edmund’s College 6 Robert Hogg St Peters Anglican College 7 Nicholas Saunders Canberra Grammar School 8 Sione Fualalo Erindale College 9 Ryan Lonergan Trinity Christian School 10 Siaosi Pulefale St Edmund’s College 11 Caleb Malisauskas St Edmund’s College 12 Matthew Taylor St Edmund’s College 13 Trai Henderson St Edmund’s College 14 Joshua Wells St Edmund’s College 15 Harry Leddy Erindale College 16 Moala Ahoafi Canberra College 17 Richard Tupou Canberra College 18 Andrew Whittle Canberra Grammar School 19 Joshua Wise St Edmund’s College 20 Tayn Atkins Daramalan College 21 Riley Hughes Erindale College 22 Jacob Abel St Edmund’s College 23 Mackenzie Hansen Daramalan College   Manager Michael Pini St Edmund’s Coll
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!