Australian Schoolboys teams: 1994-2003

With the 2017 Australian Schoolboys team to be announced this weekend, we thought we’d take a look back at the sides from 1984 to 2016. With plenty of Wallabies and familiar names in the list, here's a look at the 1994-2003 teams. 1994 Michael Abbott, Mark Bartholomeusz, Tom Bowman, Doug Bursill, Daniel Cronan, David Duley, Timothy Eaton, Manuel Edmonds, Elton Flatley, Damian Flynn, James Freeman, Terrence Gilsenan, Sean Hardman, Matthew Hill, Benjamin Hindmarsh, Jason Jones-Hughes, Simon Kasprowicz, Matthew Kennedy, Luke Mann, Ryan Maughan, James McCormack, Ben McKay, Beau Mulheran, Christopher Newton, Paul Parsons, Matthew Radford, Steven Roberson, Ryan Rogan, Nathan Ross, Stephen Sexton, Robert Shehadie, Keiran Shepherd, Marc Stcherbina. 1995 David Azar, Daniel Brown, Matthew Cook, Flint Davidson, Manuel Edmonds, Elton Flatley, Nathan Franks, Adam Gilchrist, Sam Hayes, Sam Henderson, Andrew Moloney, Cameron Northcott, Dominic O’Neil, Braden Osborne, Richard Sexton
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!