Australian Schoolboys teams: 1984-1993

With the Australian Schools Championships taking place on the Sunshine Coast this week, we thought we'd take a look back at the some of the best rep sides from years gone by.

With plenty of Wallabies and familiar names scattered throughout the list, here's a look at the Australian Schoolboys teams from 1994 to 2003.


Stephen Antonelli, Andrew Blades, Josh Carmody, Jack Dempsey, Anthony Dempsey, Cameron Douglas, Anthony Grigson, Murray Harley, Tony Hayes, Paul Healy, Steven Hickey, Ian Humphris, Mark Malloy, Guy McLaren, Mark Patterson, David Ross, Andrew Rowntree, Ricky Stuart, Scott Taylor, Glen Taylor, Allan Warby, Jason Woodward.


Robert Charles, Michael Crawford, Bruce Davies, David Dix, Michael Foley, Darren Free, Albert Fulavi, Matthew Furrer, Warwick Giddey, Scott Gourley, Craig Harley, Scott Harris, Matthew Hood, Paul Kahl, Robert Kennedy, Martin Lubrano, Mark Malloy, Andrew Momsen, Chris Newman, Scott O'Connell, Danny Offenberg, James Piper, Matthew Press, Matthew Ryan, Sam Scott Young, Phillip Shaw, Ricky Stuart, Richard Tombs, David Wilson.

You have reached content available exclusively to Rugby News subscribers.

error: Content is protected !!