Australian Schoolboys teams: 1984-1993

The 2019 Australian Schoolboys trials started earlier this month with a pathway created to cater for under age players who have left school as well as those playing at this week's Australian Schools Championships. Ahead of the 2019 squad's selection later this year, we thought we'd take a look back at past Australian Schoolboy teams from 1984 to 2018. 1984 Stephen Antonelli, Andrew Blades, Josh Carmody, Jack Dempsey, Anthony Dempsey, Cameron Douglas, Anthony Grigson, Murray Harley, Tony Hayes, Paul Healy, Steven Hickey, Ian Humphris, Mark Malloy, Guy McLaren, Mark Patterson, David Ross, Andrew Rowntree, Ricky Stuart, Scott Taylor, Glen Taylor, Allan Warby, Jason Woodward. 1985 Robert Charles, Michael Crawford, Bruce Davies, David Dix, Michael Foley, Darren Free, Albert Fulavi, Matthew Furrer, Warwick Giddey, Scott Gourley, Craig Harley, Scott Harris, Matthew Hood, Paul Kahl, Robert Kennedy, Martin Lubrano, Mark Malloy, Andrew Momsen, Chris Newman, Scott O'Connell, Danny
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!