ACT and Victorian Schoolboys teams announced for Australian Championship

The 2017 ACT and Victorian Schools squads have been announced ahead of the Australian Schools Championships in Sydney early next month. Both squads will play four matches during the week long tournament beginning on Monday 4th July at Knox College. ACT face QLD I in their opening clash while Victoria play NSW II. ACT Schools Joel Atkins – Daramalan College, Tuati Chan-Tung – Hawker College, Isacc Crowe – Daramalan College, Jean Vincent de Masson – St Edmund’s College, Jack Gilmour – Erindale College, William Goddard – Canberra Grammar School, Thomas Haddard – Daramalan College, Zane Hogan – St Edmund’s College, Wyll Holland – St Edmund’s College, Thomas Iles – Marist College, Brendan Jimenez – St Edmund’s College, Fred Kaihea – Erindale College, Nick Katsogiannis – Canberra Grammar School, Jack Kearns – Marist College, Peter Lefau – Erindale College, Lachlan Lonergan – Trinity Christian School, Zane Marolt – St Edmund�
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!