Shute Shield Round 2: Team Lists

Photo: Serge Gonzales The opening weekend of the 2018 Shute Shield season didn't disappoint with several surprising results. Find out who has been named in your side ahead of round two this weekend. Parramatta v Eastwood Parramatta (1-15) Brandon Fa’avae-Eli, Jordan Ieremia, Lafi Pongi, Seva Domoni, Tuitakau Kioa, James King, Adrian Musico, Andrew Vatuvei, Puka Malo, Hilton Gibbons, Delai Romulo, Niko Malo, Josh Tupuola, KJ Lam, Hayden Cole. Eastwood (1-15) Dean Doumbos, Edward Craig, Robert Lagudi, James Neale, Adam Campbell, Rhys Allen, Tom Murphy, Patrick Sio, Michael Snowden, Jackson Bird, Zachery Mackay, Blake Sutton, Pama Fou, Fabian Goodall, Liam Windon. Gordon v Eastern Suburbs Gordon (1-15) Sean Dillon, Cody Blackhurst, Raven Nurse, Andrew Seton, Jack Margin, Nick Brown, Dylan Rowe, Talalelei Moli, Mike Kennedy, Pat Toeta, Kim Bateman, Sy Tevita, Alec Palmer, Sam Mete, Bill Freeman. Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Cody Walker, Connal McInerney, Ofa Fa
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!