2018 Sydney Junior U14-U18 representative sides announced

The 2018 Sydney Junior representative sides have been announced following the NSW Junior State Championships, played over the June long weekend. The under 14 to under 18 sides will all play representative matches in the coming weeks. Under 14s (Sydney Juniors Representative squad) 1. Alexander MacDonald (Eastwood) 2. Alexander Shahla (Eastwood) 3. Archie Saunders (Warringah) 4. Ashton Lyne (Norths) 5. Baxter Seinor (Randwick) 6. Be Di Staso (Manly) 7. Daniel Andrews (Eastwood) 8. Daniel Ward (Manly) 9. Eli Sagala (Gordon) 10. Ezra Gosche (Penrith) 11. Genesis Fekitoa (Parramatta) 12. Henry Murray (Norths) 13. Indiana Rice (Southern Districts) 14. Isaiah Katoa (Penrith) 15. Jack Barrett (Norths) 16. Jakob Biet (Gordon) 17. Jett Peters (Eastwood) 18. Jhett Carroll (Penrith) 19. Joash Papalii (West Harbour) 20. Judah Masaja (Penrith) 21. Kai Roberts (Randwick) 22. Lattraelle Leota (Penrith) 23. Luron Patea (Penrith) 24. Malakai Tareke (Penrith) 25. Manako
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!