2018 NSW Country Championships: Team Lists

The NSW Country Championships is heading to Warren for the very first time this weekend with teams from all nine regions set to compete in open, colts and women’s competitions. Find out who has been named in each side ahead of the annual tournament. Bushrangers (Central North & New England)  Hayden Griffiths (Pirates), Tim Collins (Pirates), Andrew Collins (Pirates), Tom Grant (Quirindi), Lachlan Mack (Barraba), Doug Biffin (Pirates), Jack Shelton (Pirates), Conrad Starr (Pirates), James Trappel (Pirates), William Morley (Narrabri), Oscar Hunt (Gunnedah), Andrew Mepham (Pirates), Navi Tiko (Armidale Blues), Lewyn Rapana (Pirates), Jake Hartman (Pirates). Reserves: Jared Mitchell (Barbarians), Tyson Waters (Barbarians), Ben Goodman (Pirates), Rhys Graham (Barbarians), Tom Mellor (Barraba), Joe Hinchey (Gunnedah), Cooper Thompson (Magpies), Aaron (Alan) Sullivan (Barbarians). Central Coast Luke Sheridan (Avoca Beach), Ethan McInnes (Terrigal), Kevin McNamara (War
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!