2017 NSW Subbies representative team to play NSW Country announced

The 2017 NSW Suburban representative side to take on the NSW Country Cockatoos has been announced today The team will be attempting to recapture the Maher-Ross Cup, held by Country since their 31-17 victory in June last year. This year's match between the two grassroots rivals will be played at 1.30pm this Sunday, 4 June, at Camden Rugby Park, Camden. The final team is made up of players from nine clubs, from three of the Union's six divisions. 2017 NSW Suburban representative squad: Duncan Boyd Jones - Colleagues Andrew Buckeridge - Waverley Robert Cattanach - Petersham Richard Cottrell - Petersham Evan Culhane - Colleagues Dean Curnow - Balmain Tyron Davies - Balmain Tom Evans* - Petersham Beau Hape - Forest Charlie Henley- Colleagues Dan Kelly (c) - Colleagues Matt Kerr - Balmain Campbell Leard - Waverley Bernie Mauiava –Taulealo - Petersham Dan Midghall - Hunters Hill Steven Morton - Hunters Hill Kaliova Nacina * - Hunters Hill Alex O'Shea - Hunters
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!