2016 Ken Catchpole Medal finalists announced

2016 Ken Catchpole Medal Finalists - Best and Fairest Hamish Angus - Warringah Jai Ayoub - Eastwood Andrew Deegan - Randwick Jake Gordon - Sydney University Sam Lane - Manly Cohen Masson - Eastwood Will Miller - Northern Suburbs Rowan Perry - Eastern Suburbs Kaleb Rech - Parramatta Jordan Taupou - West Harbour Dave Brockhoff Medal Finalists - Coach of the Year Darren Coleman - Eastern Suburbs Simon Cron - Northern Suburbs Tim Davidson - Sydney University Paul Hardwick - Parramatta Shute Shield Rookie of the Year Award Finalists Christian Kagiassis - Sydney University Moa Malepo - Parramatta Irae Simone - Northern Suburbs Seb Wileman - Warringah   The Ken Catchpole Medal awards ceremony will be held on Monday night ahead of the Intrust Shute Shield grand final at North Sydney Oval on August 6.
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!